Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do i save in PAL MPEG in Studio 10.5 ?

  1. #1

    Default How do i save in PAL MPEG in Studio 10.5 ?

    Ok, so i installed Studio 10.5 and it renders the files much faster than 9, BUT, i couldn't figure out how to render in MPEG 720 x 576 / 25 fps. I can set the resolution but it keeps making it at 30 FPS. Changing the project to PAL doesn't help...is this a bug ?


    10x

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1,612

    Default

    What framerate is your source video?

  3. #3

    Default

    I don't have a source video as my session consists of Titles, pictures and music...

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1,612

    Unhappy

    That's weird. That's surely a bug. I'm afraid you'll have to redo your project.

Similar Threads

  1. Pinnacle Studio SE/JVC Everio GZMG505 MPEG-2
    By itspooch in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2007, 03:33 PM
  2. how do i save as a MT2 file
    By Jo in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-27-2005, 02:08 AM
  3. Here it comes to save the day!
    By Mike Thorpe in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2005, 08:32 PM
  4. Why wont it save
    By gorillaunit76 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2005, 09:28 PM
  5. studio 8 transferring vhs to pc as mpeg but lip-synch is out
    By obadiah in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2004, 04:16 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •