Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How to change name of captured clip?

  1. #1

    Default How to change name of captured clip?

    I wonder if it is possible to change the name of a clip which has been captured already and (partly) placed in the timeline. I cannot find out if this is possible and if possible how to do that?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Right click on the name of the clip in the project window and select rename.

  3. #3

    Default

    Ok Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. create new clip from large clip
    By chewy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2007, 04:41 PM
  2. How do I change the location of my captured files
    By e-clipse in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2006, 07:05 PM
  3. A change
    By Marc Peters in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-05-2005, 09:32 PM
  4. Premier Pro: Change size of clip
    By GardianZ in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-24-2005, 07:09 PM
  5. Request for change
    By LJR in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-18-2004, 09:49 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •