Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HD Capture Problems - NO PICTURE!!!

  1. #1

    Default HD Capture Problems - NO PICTURE!!!

    I'm using `Pinnacle Liquid Edition 6 PRO.' I've done all the updates on the site.

    Im having problems trying to capture in HD.

    I get sound but no picture. It works if I down convert to DV through the camera but as soon as I input in HD the program I loose my vision.

    I'm sometimes getting an image but it captures and play-back jumps. Most of the time I get no picture in the capture window. It feels like it's missing a driver or an update of some kind

    Any help would be greatly appreciated

    AMD Dual Core 4200+
    Gigabyte 256MB 7600GS pci-e
    2GB RAM
    XP Home SP2
    Edit/Delete Message

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2006

Similar Threads

  1. picture problems.
    By wired691 in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2006, 12:04 PM
  2. HD Capture Problems - NO PICTURE!!!
    By willbot in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2006, 09:27 AM
  3. Using Picture in Picture for Scrolling Video (Mediastudio)
    By purejammy in forum Submit Your Own Guides and Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2005, 07:30 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-28-2004, 01:27 AM
  5. great little tutorial i discovered - picture in picture
    By FordScrote in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2004, 11:05 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts