Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: SmartFTP and subdomain space.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    (near) Manchester
    Posts
    40

    Default SmartFTP and subdomain space.

    Hey a while back marc gave me a sub domain and told me to download smaft ftp so i could put my vids on the internet.
    I recently downloaded the new version of Smart FTP its v2.0 and i want to add an mp3 to my domain space but when i log onto smart ftp it doesnt have a list of folders like it used to and doesnt have a list of things i have allready uploaded and wont let me add anyhtin either.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    (near) Manchester
    Posts
    40

    Default

    can nodoby help?!

    P L E A S E W I L L S O M E B O D Y H E L P M E
    Last edited by ChrisTeT; 05-21-2006 at 05:06 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Satellite in space
    By homers in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 07:35 PM
  2. Not enough space?
    By Eckie Thump in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2006, 03:49 PM
  3. Space outside the window effect?
    By frankie 4 fingers in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 11:56 PM
  4. What HDD to buy? I need more space?
    By Munted in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-14-2005, 09:56 AM
  5. How much space for transcoding?
    By quarkmachine in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-29-2004, 07:12 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •