Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: my collection of videos so far...

Default my collection of videos so far...

my collection of videos so far...

my vids

Can't wait till i get my helmet cam!
    Dh/freeride MTB\'r
    video filming: novice
    Editing: novice
    Always learn something...
    See my videos!

I didn't watch all of them but of the ones I saw...

First off, I'm no BMXer, so half of that stuff didn't really intrest me. The top video had bad music though, or maybe its just not my taste, it just didn't seem to fit the video.

The camera angels needed work but I am not sure how much you could do with a BMX bike and angels without either lots of cameras or lots of BMXing of the same thing.

So as a whole nothing that was bad, nothing that was good, but I'm no pro and I am no BMXer.