Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: GrabBee X+ Video capture device

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Burton-on-Trent
    Posts
    1

    Default GrabBee X+ Video capture device

    I have a problem with my GrabBee X+ video capture device, all is installed but when I connect my VCR all I get is a no signal message. Does anyone have an experience of this device?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Bournemouth, UK
    Posts
    659

    Default

    Just a thought.

    On the vcr do you have to choose the output?

    scart/composite/svideo

    I have no knowledge of this device but there may also be input options in the settings too.

  3. #3

    Default Grabbee X + Deluxe

    I bought this device and installed it and it doesn't show up in my device manager under imaging devices. I have a USB 2.0, WXP SP2 and use IE7. The device works but I can't acquire the image the way I would like to as a twain device. Does anyone know if this is a twain device.
    Sue

Similar Threads

  1. External Video Capture Device,to use in Premiere Pro.
    By bickyz in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2005, 12:41 PM
  2. video Grabbee II
    By dimitris in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2005, 06:41 AM
  3. Which capture device?
    By stevecox1968 in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-24-2005, 10:08 PM
  4. What USB Capture Device Should I Get? Help A Newbie...
    By hermes_vb in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-23-2005, 03:53 PM
  5. Looking for PC video capture card/device advice
    By Ringo in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2005, 08:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •