Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Slide Shows in Adobe Encore

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Sydney Australia
    Posts
    12

    Default Slide Shows in Adobe Encore

    Does anyone know how to create SlideShows in Encore WITH TRANSITIONS.

    I hate creating them in Premier 6:5

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    I really don't think you can tbh. It doesn't even pretend to be an editor. The ONLY edit function I'm aware it can do is crop the start and/or end off you clip.

    Maybe you should look for a cheap 3D slideshow piece of s/w. I can remember seeing one but can;t remember it's name. I'll come back and edit jjst as soon as I remember thename and/or link.

    Edit: Here you go. have alook at this http://www.3d-album.com/

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    174

    Default

    Proshow gold is probily the best slide show program i have seen
    freeformvideo.com: 3D Animated Menu\'s Transitions, Backgrounds or just about anything 3d all Animated.

Similar Threads

  1. adobe encore ?!
    By cate in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-23-2007, 08:42 PM
  2. Adobe Encore
    By mnad in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2007, 12:50 PM
  3. adobe encore:commentary
    By greenshadows in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:20 PM
  4. Adobe Encore?
    By HaloMontages in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-25-2005, 04:35 PM
  5. DVD-Lab, Adobe Encore....
    By DocSavage in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2005, 03:03 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •