Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: why cant I use transitions in video track 2????

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Devon, England
    Posts
    189

    Default why cant I use transitions in video track 2????

    well. i think the subject says it all really. when i try to add a transition in any video track apart from number 1, it just won't accept it. is this something that i'm doing wrong or something that isnt possible in premiere?
    thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,513
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    I'm afraid it's not possible in version before 7 (Premiere Pro).

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Devon, England
    Posts
    189

    Default

    oh ok then
    thanks anyway

Similar Threads

  1. Canopus Video Transitions with premiere pro 1.5
    By Nand Kishore in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-21-2006, 06:18 AM
  2. Sound track on Video won't play
    By vhibbs in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-27-2005, 06:13 PM
  3. Previewng Video Transitions in Premiere Pro 1.5
    By mrpap in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2005, 08:39 PM
  4. Newbie Q - Adding Video Transitions in Premiere Pro
    By Fex Wazner in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2004, 06:33 PM
  5. Video problems only during transitions and titles
    By zeroxsk8 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-08-2004, 09:04 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •