One day professional courses held monthly in DVD Creation, Final Cut Pro, Photoshop, Streaming Media and Web Design using CSS.

Oct -Dec 2005 Training dates

Date Subject
Mon 31st October Final Cut Pro Induction

Mon 7th November DVD Creation
Tues 8th November Final Cut Pro Intermediate
Tues 15th November Final Cut Pro Advanced
Mon 21st November Advanced Photoshop
Tues 22nd November Advanced DVD Creation
Mon 28th November Final Cut Pro Induction

Mon 5th December Advanced Photoshop
Tues 6th December Streaming Media
Mon 12th December Web Design using CSS
Tues 13th December Final Cut Pro Induction
Mon 19th December DVD Creation
Tues 20th December Final Cut Pro Intermediate

All courses are priced at 50 and run from 10.30am to 4.30pm.

SPACE Media Arts 129 - 131 Mare St, Hackney, London E8 3RH.
Tel: 020 8525 4344