Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Prem Pro audio help!

  1. #1

    Default Prem Pro audio help!

    Hey guys. Im new on the board and have a quick question. In premier 6.5 To fade audio in and out you can use the adjustable rubber band ( as i call it lol) but how do you do this in premier pro?

    Cheers fellas

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,526
    Blog Entries
    24

  3. #3

    Default

    top notch marc. Thanks

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,526
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    No problem. There's answers to a lot of questions hidden on them there pages...

Similar Threads

  1. Adobe Prem HELPP :( audio issue
    By jupzchris in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2006, 08:40 AM
  2. prem pro ???
    By grewell912 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-24-2006, 04:11 PM
  3. niggling prem audio question (Prob being Stupid!)
    By CMS_Edit in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-07-2005, 10:41 PM
  4. HD in prem pro
    By fastedit in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2005, 02:16 PM
  5. How to apply audio effect to clip in Prem Pro?
    By kippie in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2004, 06:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •