Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: DVD Architect?

  1. #1

    Default DVD Architect?

    A quick question? Does DVD Architect requires Vegas to work?

    Where can i find a quick tutorial to learn how to use it? Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,386

    Default

    it shouldn't need vegas but some builds do require you to istall vegas first.

    Look in the help files - they very helpful and actuallu quite useful

  3. #3

    Default ...

    Thanks! I was start to think that no one wasnt' care about my topic!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Bladon
    Posts
    1,383

    Default

    Its not that they dont care its that no one knows..usaly

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,526
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Luke, if you install the google toolbar you'll be able to spellcheck all your posts...

Similar Threads

  1. Help with architect
    By TWIY in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-06-2006, 03:57 PM
  2. dvd architect
    By blyx in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-13-2006, 12:15 PM
  3. Sony dvd architect
    By toymachine2009 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2005, 01:53 PM
  4. DVD Architect 3.0 help
    By pap3rcut in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-20-2005, 08:19 AM
  5. Using DVD architect how do I....
    By Outrun in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2005, 01:27 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •