Kalmar Province is located in southeastern Sweden, with an area of ​​11,171 square kilometers and a population of 245,500. It is the signatory of the establishment of the Kalmar Union in the Nordic countries (Denmark, Sweden and Norway) in the 14th century. The main cities in Kalmar Province include Kalmar City, Oskarshamn, Västervik and Mönsterås. There are also famous attractions such as Kalmar Castle and the world heritage agricultural landscape in southern Oland. All the exciting content is in the video, please watch!