Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: the old paper mill

1. Default the old paper mill

hey all i am a urban explorer photographer videographer but i do also enjoy many subjects this place was a amazing walk around and i got some amazing photos and good video enjoy i filmed this using a panasonic w570
    https://youtu.be/iCSfJDxuGCY

2. Default

Who, on this forum, is going to say what they honestly think of this? Oh dear! .
    Wynn.

Blog Entries

Ahh but that's what urban explorer videography is meant to look like. If you want to judge it by watchability standards you simply don't get it
    Tim

4. Default

Sorry Tim,
    Put it down to my age again. It's too late for me to learn now. .
    Wynn.

not necessarily Wynn. ive seen better urban exploration videos (check out the 28 days later website).. the film above isnt a great example. ... pretty much just somebody walking about with a phone i suspect.
    some of the urbex videos are stunning.
    'No longer are the pleasures of Home Movie Making limited to those with ample funds. Now the man and woman of moderate means can join the sport'..... Kodak catalogue 1933

6. Default

with a phone no actually this is filmed in 1080p full hd using a panasonic w570 camera
    not just walking around there is obviously no appreciation or no knowledge about urbex these buildings were a amazing walk around i wouldnt look at 28 days later all they do is TRASH places i simply photograph and leave

Blog Entries

Now here's an idea. Rather than join an established forum asking for comments on your videos and when you don't like them blaming the audience, why don't you try to explain what urbex is all about so we can get some idea?