Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ulead Media Studio Help (can i use Urdu)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    sindh
    Posts
    3

    Default Ulead Media Studio Help (can i use Urdu)

    Hello Friends I am new to this forum ... but i have little experience
    about forum sites... anyway ...I need help ...if anyone can ...
    I want to use Urdu Language in Title Text in Ulead media Studio 7
    so how to use urdu language ... is there any software either any
    font file to install ... please please must reply this message...
    Bye

    Abbas
    Be Great as you\'re in thoughts

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    East Kilbride, Scotland
    Posts
    1,002

    Default

    Welcome to the Forums luckylips

    Mediastudio Pro will apply any font/language that has been installed by your operating system (Windows XP presumably).

    So its really a matter for Windows rather than Mediastudio.

    Check this out for more details,

    http://www.microsoft.com/middleeast/...Urdu/winXP.asp

    And good luck

    COMPAQ something or other with 500Gb Boot Disk, 1Tb external Firewire Disk, 4Gb Memory and a super duper sound card, 19" TFT Monitor etc etc etc
    Sony TRV33e : Sony TRV310e : Canon XM2
    Sony Vegas Studio editions to v11

    Remember, there is always more to learn than there is to teach.

  3. #3

    Default

    Hi there,
    You want to use Urdu in video editing, well Adobe Premiere Pro is better then any other software, first of all Install Premiere pro.
    For Urdu open up Inpage Selct "Aain tool" on the left side up to bottm at number 7. Select it, creat a Rectangle wide long as you wish, Write Urdu in it, change the color of text then select Mouse pointer from left side and select the rectangle you created. after this go to File menu select EXPORT Page. In dialog box give file name then click browse on the dialog box, give the directory where you want to save it, Under that change the file type Jpg to "Encapsulated postscript file"
    then save it.
    Open Premiere pro, click on file menu
    1- Click import
    2-Dialog box will appear choose directory where you saved inpage file in [PDF ormat or Encapsulated postscript]
    3-Click Ok
    4-That file now is in the project window, just drag it and drop in the timeline.
    That's ok
    if you want more help
    contact me at " Legendleads@gmail.com"

Similar Threads

  1. Blurring License Plates with Ulead Media Studio Pro
    By MikeSapd in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2005, 08:46 AM
  2. Ulead media studio pro 8
    By Konecc in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-15-2005, 04:46 PM
  3. Ulead Media Studio 7 capture problems
    By alantheclimber in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2005, 10:07 AM
  4. ulead media studio pro 7
    By BROWNERS in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-24-2004, 09:04 PM
  5. is ulead media studio
    By PMAC in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2004, 05:48 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •