Thread: Im not good at Video Editing :(

Default Im not good at Video Editing :(

I found this video loop template I would like to use for my video. The problem is that by default, the template does not allow me to place multiple pictures inside of said template. How do I go about editing the default template I've downloaded, so I could instill the pictures as apart of the intro. I kind of want each picture to have some sort of slideshow presentation (not really). But the effects of the intro would make it so that it will show a picture, and then slowly transition into the next picture (all in 3d motion) I'm kind of bad at both video editing, and describing things so pardon me if this sounds a little confusing. Could someone help me with this problem ? The templates I got online and the background I would like to use is also apart of another template I got online if that helps.

megabump...

Note that this is a forum - not a chat.

Which video editor are you using?

What template?

So, you'd like help that you can't quite describe what you want, using an unnamed template from an unknown source within an unknown software package.

If you give us a while to read this: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Practical-Mi...s=mind+reading then maybe we can help.

Alternatively, more details could be useful

I didn't realize I would have to explain the editing software I was using. I thought that if I displayed my problem, people would give me a blueprint as to what I should do.Ex. "You could use this program and do that to get this result." Like I said Im new to video editing and I am unaware of all of the mechanics that goes along with it, including the fact that explaining the type of editing software I would potentially use mattered. There was no need of being a sarcastic phaggot.
    Last edited by HelpMePlease123; 12-09-2014 at 10:34 PM.