Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Premiere Pro exporting frame then importing doesnt match vid

  1. #1

    Default Premiere Pro exporting frame then importing doesnt match vid

    I now have Premiere Pro and when I export a frame then import it back into the time line for a frozen shot. It's a different size and doesnt line up with the video. What am I doing wrong?

  2. #2

    Default

    It seems its saving my pixel ration down to 1.0 instead of 1.2.
    How do I prevent this when I check the settings it says its going to save it as 1.2

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    You can right click on the media in the bin and select "interpret footage" to correct the aspect ratio,

  4. #4

    Default

    Much appreciated Mark.

  5. #5

    Default

    Correction *Marc*

Similar Threads

  1. 'Premiere failed to return a video frame' problems exporting
    By Jimmy_Knox in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 10:14 PM
  2. HDV importing & exporting quality
    By Silverback in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2006, 11:15 AM
  3. fields and frame in timeline premiere pro
    By zaerott in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2005, 10:37 PM
  4. Captured video doesnt playback.Defrag doesnt help!!!!
    By Saif in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-12-2005, 04:53 PM
  5. adobe premiere frame drop
    By skratakh in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-29-2005, 03:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •