Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can't export media with adobe premiere

  1. #1

    Default Can't export media with adobe premiere

    Hello this is the first month that i use adobe premiere, and i wanted to export the media with the frameserver.

    the first time the window showed up, but now whenever i want to export media the window doesnt show up, same for the hotkey ctrl + m

    i really dont know what i should do there is no error message or anything x.x the window just doesnt show up :(

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,526
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    What version of Premiere? Why are you frame serving?

  3. #3

    Default

    well solved the issue, i tried to do it with a frameserver because i cant achieve way better video quality with smaller file size with megui ^^

    but i uninstalled it now and encode it normally ^^

Similar Threads

  1. premiere _ export media quality
    By merasam in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 09:41 AM
  2. Adobe Premiere Pro - Media Export Problem Concerning Sound
    By phildog in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-15-2012, 03:52 AM
  3. How to Export with Adobe Media Encoder???
    By thenimboo in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-26-2009, 09:09 PM
  4. Adobe Media Encoder export 640x480?
    By Rhino in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-30-2007, 07:46 AM
  5. Premiere Pro 2.0: MPEG-2 Export Not Viewable in Windows Media Player
    By pftq in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 06:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •