Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: No sound at all in Premiere 7.0

  1. #1

    Default No sound at all in Premiere 7.0

    EDIT: See below...sorry I wasted forum space with this. I had a problem with Premiere but I restarted my compy and everything is dandy now.
    AMD Sempron 2600+ (Socket 754; 1.6GHz)
    Chaintech VNF3-250
    768MB Crucial PC2100 (I know, I really need PC3200 :()
    ATI Radeon 9200

  2. #2

    Default

    EDIT: See below.
    AMD Sempron 2600+ (Socket 754; 1.6GHz)
    Chaintech VNF3-250
    768MB Crucial PC2100 (I know, I really need PC3200 :()
    ATI Radeon 9200

  3. #3

    Default

    EDIT:

    Nevermind. I restarted my computer and everything works dandy now.
    AMD Sempron 2600+ (Socket 754; 1.6GHz)
    Chaintech VNF3-250
    768MB Crucial PC2100 (I know, I really need PC3200 :()
    ATI Radeon 9200

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Glasgow
    Posts
    766

    Default

    Best thread ever! hahahahahah

    can someone sticky this? :P
    AMD Athlon 1700 (@2200mhz from 1466 sod the noise!) - 768mb pc3200 - 200GB Maxtor - Pioneer 106 - GF4 Ti4200 - twinhan/visionplus pci dvb-t - random pci analogue tv tuner - A7v600-x (to replace the a7n8x-d that died...) - random 17\" CRT
    Sony STR-DE425 & Eltax c205s;
    xBox w/20GB HDD- executer 2.3b;
    xBox - standard;
    Konica/Minolta dimage z10 w/2x512mb SD;
    iRiver h340;
    A silly amount of Cat-5 and usb cables

  5. #5

    Default

    Ahahahaha...I had been awake for a really long time and I was tired. I had this huge thread typed out and I couldn't figure out why Premiere was being glitchy.

    Then I remembered that I had forgotten to restart after installing it.

    Bah, I was tired. You can't blame me.
    AMD Sempron 2600+ (Socket 754; 1.6GHz)
    Chaintech VNF3-250
    768MB Crucial PC2100 (I know, I really need PC3200 :()
    ATI Radeon 9200

Similar Threads

  1. No sound from avi's in premiere 2.0
    By jamesgates in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2007, 04:40 PM
  2. Sound becomes unselectable in Premiere Pro 1.5
    By Rough Cut in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2007, 04:00 AM
  3. Crackly sound in Premiere Pro?
    By RobT in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2006, 04:21 PM
  4. Sound in Premiere and Encore
    By Ian in Northampton in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-05-2005, 09:58 AM
  5. No Sound in Premiere
    By Chris in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-23-2004, 08:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •