Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: pinnacle 8 - add sound

  1. #1

    Default pinnacle 8 - add sound

    Hi :cry:

    Creating home dvds - adding sound on the timeline @48khz
    Make movie - choose dvd
    When complete always coming out as mpeg sound
    Keep having to change dvd player setup to 'mpeg to pcm'

    Anyone anty idea how i can create pcm sound

    much appreciate any help
    regards
    feel free to e-mail me

    kriffendorf@aol.com :idea:

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    I really need to get my act together and keep all the video editing apps up-to-date and installed

    There should be an option to choose PCM 16 bit 48khz in the audio output settings. Now where's my copy of Studio...?

Similar Threads

  1. Pinnacle 10.5 sound problem
    By SoCalsurfer in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2006, 01:02 AM
  2. dazzle dvc 80 pinnacle studio 9 quick start sound problem
    By caas in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-01-2005, 06:05 PM
  3. Pinnacle Plus 9/ 4.3 / 4 channel sound ? Help !
    By Brian Gardner in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2005, 11:14 AM
  4. Pinnacle Studio 9: Sound "plucks" when making tape
    By KNude in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-05-2004, 05:41 PM
  5. Different Pinnacle 8 sound capture problem
    By Zeareal in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-21-2004, 10:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •