Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: encoder error

  1. Default encoder error

    hi i have premiere pro CS4 and i have a problem with encoding... i done editing and when i want to extract my video, the encoder wont work ! its freezing ... wt should i do ?

  2. Default

    well when you send a movie from premiere to encoder you have to push "start" button upper right of the encoder window.
    or instead of sending it to encoder export it in premiere itself.
    i hope it helps

Similar Threads

  1. error massage in encoder
    By system one in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 12:16 PM
  2. Encoder/Decoder PCI card
    By Nios in forum The Perfect Video Editing PC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 02:31 PM
  3. what encoder to use for DVD playback/authoring ?
    By coreydeep in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 04:08 PM
  4. Media Encoder Error
    By milo_pie2002 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2006, 11:19 AM
  5. Pinnacle Studio error message: “Error opening video file”
    By emto in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2006, 06:24 AM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts