Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: The Canopus ADVC 50 and Ulead VideoStudio 7

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    York
    Posts
    1

    Default The Canopus ADVC 50 and Ulead VideoStudio 7

    Can anyone tell me if VideoStudio will capture from the ADVC 50? I've seen a comment somewhere (I've been looking in so many places that I've forgotten where ) that implied that it didn't, but that one comment is the only thing I've seen that says that it might not.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    I can't imagine why it wouldn't! Even if it didn't you could use the DV throughput to a Firewire card (I think I'm right here!) - and that will def be recognised!

Similar Threads

  1. canopus ADVC-55 help
    By wyle77 in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-12-2006, 09:40 AM
  2. Wanted - Canopus ADVC 110 or 300
    By rpwall in forum Ebay and other classified ads: gear, cameras and video editing stuff
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2006, 07:13 AM
  3. Canopus ADVC 110
    By rpwall in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-03-2006, 04:52 PM
  4. DAC-100 VS Canopus ADVC-100
    By steve from australia in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 06:41 AM
  5. Capture from DVD player using Canopus advc 100
    By bhars in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2004, 08:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •