Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Looking for collaborators

Default Looking for collaborators

I'm looking for editors interested in editing wedding footage into a finished DVD for an agreed fee. I'm starting a small business soon with a new concept in wedding DVD's and would like to cultivate contacts who would be interested in working with me on a job by job basis.
    About me, I'm entirely self taught but creative and driven and intend to make a success of this business. I'm looking for people who would like to work with me on occasion, this isn't full time work but there will be deadlines. I have a passion for wedding films and would want to share that with anyone I worked with.
    If you are interested then let's chat, just drop me a message and I'll get back to you.

Hello,
    Just read your post and I am interested. Where are you based?

i am interested.

I might be interested.

So passionate about wedding films, he/she hasn't responded since
    My opinions are just that . . . Mine. It's not personal, but is based on my emotional and professional reaction to requested critique. If you choose to ignore constructive comments, I'll just assume you're a vanity poster and not posting to improve your filming and editing skills.

Ex A.P.V Videomaker of the year - Ex M.M. IOV Come join my EXclusive club

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Zero View Post
    So passionate about wedding films, he/she hasn't responded since
    Maybe there were more than enough PMs (which is what the OP requested)
    Tim

I'm sure you're correct - I'm holding my breath
    My opinions are just that . . . Mine. It's not personal, but is based on my emotional and professional reaction to requested critique. If you choose to ignore constructive comments, I'll just assume you're a vanity poster and not posting to improve your filming and editing skills.