Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How do you render hd videos on pinnacle?

  1. Default How do you render hd videos on pinnacle?

    every time I upload a video from pinnacle to youtube it comes out blurry on the title like this- 2Pac - Ghost (2Pac & Nate Diaz Tribute Video) - YouTube
    when i actually want it to look like this (look at the title font, see the difference?) - Game & 2Pac - "The Rebirth Of HipHop" (2012 - DJ Nabz Remix) - YouTube anyone know how to make it like the second video? thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Llandysul, Wales
    Posts
    249

    Default

    Ok I am afraid I don't know what is going wrong, I have Pinnacle 15HD and edit all my HD vids from my Panasonic hdc-hs300 on it, and have never had a problem, what pc are you using, the spec

Similar Threads

  1. Sony Vegas 11: .MP4 (MPEG-4) 720p HD Videos Files Lag After Render?
    By ETS in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2012, 05:50 AM
  2. Vegas wont render videos in any format
    By Hang_um_High in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 04:18 PM
  3. Won't Render Videos At All
    By Fairy in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 12:22 PM
  4. Pinnacle 9.4.3 Won't Load or Render File
    By amahood in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-18-2005, 04:27 AM
  5. Pinnacle Studio 9 - Use AVI to stop Render Hang
    By Tnatural in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-16-2005, 02:08 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •