Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: adobe avi error!!!

  1. #1

    Default adobe avi error!!!

    why will adobe premier not let me import avi's that i have created from VOB files in virtualDubMod??

    cheers

    Nick

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Glasgow
    Posts
    766

    Default

    what codec did you use?
    AMD Athlon 1700 (@2200mhz from 1466 sod the noise!) - 768mb pc3200 - 200GB Maxtor - Pioneer 106 - GF4 Ti4200 - twinhan/visionplus pci dvb-t - random pci analogue tv tuner - A7v600-x (to replace the a7n8x-d that died...) - random 17\" CRT
    Sony STR-DE425 & Eltax c205s;
    xBox w/20GB HDD- executer 2.3b;
    xBox - standard;
    Konica/Minolta dimage z10 w/2x512mb SD;
    iRiver h340;
    A silly amount of Cat-5 and usb cables

  3. #3

    Default

    used the Panisonic DV one.

    Got round it by converting the avi to MPEG then importing the file as an MPEG.

    Nick

Similar Threads

  1. Transcoding Error Adobe premiere 2.0
    By siter4u in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-02-2007, 03:04 PM
  2. Adobe premier Pro DVD error 224
    By CharlesR in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-31-2006, 10:03 PM
  3. Adobe Encore - Error 47001???
    By ThatBlondFilmGuy in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-01-2006, 09:05 AM
  4. Adobe Premiere - Serious Error to Burn on DVD or file
    By Balloon in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-26-2005, 07:40 PM
  5. Error Message when attempting to load Adobe Premiere Pro 1.5
    By shad3925 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2005, 05:20 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •