Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Tutorial DVD Architect with no menus

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Surrey, UK
    Blog Entries


    The guy who posted the "proxy" tutorial ought to take note. This is how a tutorial should be. Prepared, simple clear instructions, no mistakes, clear and pertinent screen capture.
    Thanks for posting Cheema.

  3. #3


    Thanks Z. Nice and clear and simple tutorial.

Similar Threads

  1. Can't make DVD using DVD Architect, error: size of all menus > 1Gb
    By tklieber in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-04-2011, 06:50 PM
  2. Menus in DVD Architect 5
    By logantoo in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 01:35 PM
  3. animated menus in architect
    By Braden in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 07:40 PM
  4. dvd architect 4 tutorial/help
    By arthurx1234 in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 08:54 PM
  5. DVD Architect 3.0: Menus + video too large
    By organic in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-25-2006, 12:28 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts