Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Introduce yourself - part two

Default Introduce yourself - part two

Tell us a bit about yourself...
    Last edited by Marc Peters; 11-27-2011 at 06:07 AM.

Hey Everyone!
    My name is Kaato, I'm an English teacher in Japan. I have been a long time reader of this forum and finally decided to join up. よろしくお願いします。(yoroshiku onegaishimasu - Look after me) lol!
    I use to use Sony Vegas for a long time but finally made the move to Final Cut Pro X, and i know a lot of people hate it but i really love it!
    Looking forward to meeting you all, and hoping for some helpful tips and trick for improving my production and.... Apologies in advance for all the questions i may be asking! haha!

I found it the introduce thread!

Hi all, I am from TOCC and we are doing a fun Christmas challenge in work about videos so I thought I would join the forums and maybe get some advice and tips!

Thanks!

Hey,

I'm steve and am brand new in the video world. I own the Adobe Premiere and After Effects and am trying to learn them. I come from a background of graphic design and am wanting to learn video now.

I hope to learn a lot on this forum and look forward to meeting you on here.

Thanks!

Hello everyone. I'm new to the forum. found it in google search. just looking to network and make new friends with same interest