Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Customising Profile not working

  1. #1

    Default Customising Profile not working

    Every time I click on customise my profile. All it see is an expanded empty white space. What happening or is it just me? If so, how to fix?

  2. #2


    Looks like you have to click on the other customise button that isn't showing correctly. Then you get lots of options. Well it worked for me.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Blog Entries


    Unfortunately this broke when we took the last release of the software. As it dudn't affect core functionality, we went live with it. It's something to be addressed along with all the other design issues at a later date (probably coinciding with the next software update).

  4. #4


    So...Im unable to use it right now...but maybe later?

Similar Threads

  1. My Youtube Profile Check it out
    By Dark583 in forum Pimp the Link
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 04:51 PM
  2. Changing my profile banner . . . ??
    By Meats in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2010, 03:26 PM
  3. Which color profile to use in Vegas?
    By michaeld in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-01-2007, 11:11 PM
  4. Premiere Elements - Customising Transitions
    By bashdem in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-26-2006, 05:35 PM
  5. Customising DVD menus with elements
    By jaym01 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-17-2005, 08:36 AM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts