Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is is possible to switch off sound on Panasonic Sd900?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Is is possible to switch off sound on Panasonic Sd900?

    I have been through all the menus but I cannot seem to be able to switch off sound on Panasonic Sd900 when recording?

    Does this have to be done in post? If so can someone please explain how to remove sound. Can this be done in the bundled software or do I need to use Sony Vegas or Abobe Premiere?

    Thanks for your time.

  2. #2

    Default

    I can tell you how to do it in Sony vegas. Put teh clip on the time line. press the "U" key to un-group the video from the sound track then delete the sound track.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Thank you Midnight Blue that is helpful.

Similar Threads

  1. Panasonic HDC-SD900
    By walsinorb in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-18-2011, 03:25 AM
  2. Samsung Projection Mapping - Switch for Q10
    By dale11 in forum Pimp the Link
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 04:17 PM
  3. Color switch\blend effect
    By zvi in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 05:51 AM
  4. Edit/Switch while broadcasting
    By Cedricdb in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-08-2006, 02:29 PM
  5. Making the switch to HD
    By hound in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-23-2006, 08:17 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •