Thread: Universal/Sony BMG music writer - Royalty free music - $2.00-$3.95 per trk

1. Default Universal/Sony BMG music writer - Royalty free music - $2.00-$3.95 per trk

I am a composer for Sony BMG , Chappell and Universal.

Here are my non exclusive tracks at the lowest prices on the net…

High quality drama scores, piano works, orchestral pieces, choral work, funk, hip hop and electronica.

Probably some of the best royalty free music on the net at the lowest prices of between $2.00-$3.95 a track.

My music is featured on Big Brother, MTV, Sky Sports, Top Gear and others.

Click to listen to 700 tracks in either of these accounts -

https://www.pond5.com/artist/DIAMONDSOUNDS

https://www.pond5.com/artist/futurelovers

Blog Entries

That's the way royalty free music should be. Cheap enough that there's really no reason not to buy and try out several pieces before deciding. I hope you sell millions!

Can you just clarify: The one off fee allows unlimited use (ie you can dub it onto several videos)?
    Do you require a composer's credit (Obviously it would be courteous to give you one, but is it a requirement)?
    Can I edit it or use it as a sample in other works?

If tis is all covered somewhere in detail, my apologies - I couldn't find your T&Cs/licence details.
    Tim

3. Default

Hi Tim

Thanks for your kind words - yes I agree I really think a lot of people have crazy prices, a lot of my work within those two links are stuff I have made for universal and they loved but did not have the projects for. I did a short film course last year and was shocked that other students could not get hold of royalty free music for a fair price. Hence my new catologue.