Thread: 1980's meets 2011 Comedy mini Episodes made by fans! based on Hit TV Show No. 73

Default Please Comment/Criticise my 1980's/2011 Fan made old No. 73 comedy Children's show!!

Hi, All, for the past year and a half i have been making tribute films based on the hit children's show No. 73, that starred the likes of Sandi Toksvig and Neil Buchanan.

- I have written the scripts, directed, made all the sets, and acted. would it be possible to have

-Positive, Negative and Critical Feedback, as i'd like to see viewers points of view!! as im new to making films and i am a proffessional Graphic Designer!!

links to the video's are on you tube as follows:

No. 73 Episode 1 part 1 'Anytime Anywhere'

No. 73 Episode 1 part 2 'Anytime Anywhere'

No. 73 Episode 2 part 1 'The Roller Skates'

Ian
    Last edited by ianharding; 07-09-2011 at 10:30 PM. Reason: forgot to put about asking the =users to comment and critisicise on title

No. 73 Episode 2 part 2 'The Roller Skate's

I'm sorry Ian, I tried to watch it but it's has so many errors I don't know where to start. The best advice I can give you is the mic up the actors individually with stage or clip on mics. This will help you with the bad sound. This will also increase the technical challenge you have set your self to do this project. Because of the way it is filmed it looks like you are filming a play on a stage rather than mimicking an old TV program. Look back at the tapes of the program and notice the shots that it has and try and copy them.