Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Moose in hd 3d video

1. Exclamation Moose in hd 3d video(WARNING 18+ & UP TO VIEW)NOT FOR SENSITIVE SOFT PEOPLE EITHER.

Ok I have not mastered the art of editing and frankly to be honest with everyone I am new to this editing.
    I just started making video's like almost 2 months ago for fun. Was using my friends samsungs digi cam(which made noise anytime you zoom ugggh).
    My dads old editing program like 7 years old/his old computer since the program wouldn't work on my computer I built a little more then a year ago(wouldn't run on windows 7) Bought a brand new sony HD cam with new software. This is my first real editing. I edited everything added special effects and sound effects also and orginal story. Give me your honest feedback. Note it's my first real video the others ones I was fucking around but I'll show you this one...I spent 2 days hard at work editing this. Thanks for viewing in advance. Btw doesn't start in 3-D right away. You need 3-D glasses(red and blue) to get full experience. The Res goes up to 1080p btw! It's a skit I did in 3-D about 3-D...It builds up trust me.

-Moose the Innovator
    Last edited by MooseTvNow; 04-27-2011 at 08:50 PM. Reason: To put warning sign

2. Default

Wow 35 views and no replies? not even hey man this video sucks Moose and you have no talent...something.

Surrey, UK
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by MooseTvNow View Post
    Wow 35 views and no replies? not even hey man this video sucks Moose and you have no talent...something.
    Probably everyone turned off like I did as soon as we had a stream of totally pointless expletives. I have deleted it because it carried no warning, some kids look in here, and the swearing was just mindless and some may find it offensive.
    Last edited by TimStannard; 04-27-2011 at 08:06 PM.

4. Default

Pointless? it has a plot to's a comedy skit. How about this I put a warning sign On it. I will repost my video.

Warsop, Nottinghamshire.