Thread: With what program this video was edited?

Default With what program this video was edited?

Hi all,
    can someone tell me please what program has edited this video:

How are we supposed to know, ask the person who made it.

thank you for replay,
    if i could can a answer from the persont i would do it, but i cant,
    there is some effects in this movie (like flashes) that there is certain programs that have those effects?

i can ask a easier question,
    what program is the easier to do movie like this (friquently cutting, and this effect like flashe in 3:40)

Surrey, UK
    Blog Entries

Sorry if Midnight's answer seemed a bit rude, but we get "what program was used for this...?" all the time here. The fact is, we most likely don't know and almost certainly don't care.
    It's a bit like asking "what hammer was used to build this shed?"

Your later question is slightly better, but only slightly. I would answer Sony Vegas. But that is because I have five years experience of using Sony Vegas and am sure I could approximate those effects in it.Someone who's preferred editior is Final Cut, would probably answer Final Cut.
    It's a bit like asking "which is the easiest language to write a novel in?" Most likely the answer will be the languageyou are most familiar with.

You see, the easiest, is the one you have developed skill in.

Now, a much more sensible question would be if you already have an editing package and you ask "Is it possible to make the effect seen at xxx in <name pf program>, and if so how?" Then you will get someone who knows the program, answering intelligently.

Sorry if my tone was a bit harsh, I'd had a stressful meal time. With children and dogs and wife etc.......

I shouldn't and didn't mean to take it out on you. Also it's a subliminal advert for Heineken Beer. I hate subliminals.