Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Player error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default Player error

    HI,

    I am using pinnacle liquid 6 pro with a beta bvw 75 machine. When i stripe to tape itt says "checksum error" and stops after about 6 minutes.

    I have no idea why its doing this!!!! Anyone got any ideas?

    Thanks

    Nick
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

  2. #2

    Default

    hello,

    i have the same problem. did you solve your problem and if, how did you fix it?

    regards, vf1

Similar Threads

  1. usb vhs player
    By stringpark in forum The Perfect Video Editing PC
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 08:16 AM
  2. Pinnacle Studio error message: “Error opening video file”
    By emto in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2006, 06:24 AM
  3. A Better DVD player
    By Shock in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2005, 06:00 PM
  4. recording from separate video player onto a dvd player -
    By jackmant4 in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2005, 09:57 AM
  5. Best Player?
    By Dom in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-01-2004, 10:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •