Thread: Question about Adobe Premiere 6 LE

Default Question about Adobe Premiere 6 LE

Hello all, I am new to this video editing and would like to know if it is best to use Adobe Premiere 6 LE or Windows movie maker ? Both came with my laptop. I have treid to use Premiere, but the user guide doesnt seem too helpful and am struggling with it.

Does Premiere 6 LE have all the tools I would need to edit video and add text an that kind of stuff, or is it like a basic version of something better If you know what I mean. Is it worth sticking with (6 LE) and trying to figure out how it all works or would an upgrade be better (If there is one ). Hope this makes sense..

Thanks in advance..AJ