Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 1024x768 pixels screen capture avi's

  1. #1

    Default 1024x768 pixels screen capture avi's

    Hi all,
    I wish to capture a work process on my screen at a resolution of 1024x768 avi. then it has to be edited and made into a .wmv file at the same resolution.
    does anybody know if this is possible and what is the best software/hardware to do this?
    is it possible to edit on premierepro with this resolution?


    thanks so very much,
    Eran - StoryOs Productions. [/b]

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Glasgow
    Posts
    766

    Default

    camtasia studio will do it. It shouldn't be a problem, nope.
    AMD Athlon 1700 (@2200mhz from 1466 sod the noise!) - 768mb pc3200 - 200GB Maxtor - Pioneer 106 - GF4 Ti4200 - twinhan/visionplus pci dvb-t - random pci analogue tv tuner - A7v600-x (to replace the a7n8x-d that died...) - random 17\" CRT
    Sony STR-DE425 & Eltax c205s;
    xBox w/20GB HDD- executer 2.3b;
    xBox - standard;
    Konica/Minolta dimage z10 w/2x512mb SD;
    iRiver h340;
    A silly amount of Cat-5 and usb cables

Similar Threads

  1. Hot Pixels
    By Nikosony in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-09-2007, 10:13 PM
  2. Full Screen Capture?
    By llammapie in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2006, 02:25 AM
  3. Displaced Pixels
    By jankgmn in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2005, 05:57 PM
  4. Full Screen Capture for full screen playback
    By moonblade in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-20-2004, 09:11 AM
  5. How do i capture my pc-screen using a video-capture-card?
    By hagbard in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-04-2003, 11:12 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •