Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Scrubber stops on liquid

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default Scrubber stops on liquid

    HI,

    Sometimes after abit of editing of pinnacle liquid edition 6 the red scrub bar on the timeline stops moving when i press play to watch the movie back. Any ideas about why this might be and what i could do to stop it??

    Thanks

    Nick
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Kent/Surrey border
    Posts
    107

    Default

    Pinnacle LE 6.1 update is now available. You can download it from http://www.pinnaclesys.com/docsuppor...6&page_id=1058

    That may fix your problem, however it is a LARGE download I would suggest you get a download manager also, I had quite a few problems with it failing after 500 megs or so!!

    Ed
    First B/W semi pro music video in the bag! More to come.
    Dual Athlon MP 2800+ 2 Gig DDR Ram Pinnacle Edition V6.1 pro 2xXL1s

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default

    Ok thanks very much


    Nick
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default

    Still getting same problem. The scrubber just stops after editing for abit. Anyone else have this problem? Any ideas what to do to stop it??

    Thanks

    Nick
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

Similar Threads

  1. Rendering Stops mid-point
    By mnad in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-12-2007, 11:13 PM
  2. Stupid scrubber!!!
    By fastedit in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-27-2005, 09:41 PM
  3. Pinnacle Studio 9 Plus stops during compiling
    By DaveA in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-11-2005, 10:16 AM
  4. PowerDirector 4 capture stops without warning
    By Dodsy in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2005, 11:00 PM
  5. Capture Stops After 1 Second Now??
    By chetnet in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2005, 11:35 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •