Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bad Quality From FCP

  1. Default Bad Quality From FCP

    Hey guys I have just started editing some of the footage I got over them summer and am running into a few difficulties in FCP. The quicktime movie export is coming out in really bad quality, for example the first effect it a Gaussian blur over a text sample slowly getting more focused. The export in .mov is making it look pixelated and sloppy, any Ideas? If you need more info let me know.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Queen's Park NW6
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Hi, do you still have this problem? If you put your settings down, how you're exporting (QT conversion or compressor?) and I'll try to help you.

    Video Production Services Company UK London

Similar Threads

  1. Adobe Premiere How to export High quality or full quality?
    By powel212 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 01:38 AM
  2. I've lost quality when upgraded Monitor...anyway to get that quality back?
    By Note in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-26-2007, 04:14 AM
  3. Gettin the best quality possible, like dvd quality
    By videoboy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-28-2005, 04:38 PM
  4. Best quality???
    By Cem in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-14-2005, 09:14 PM
  5. Light and quality capturing quality
    By MrChad in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-15-2005, 10:53 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •