Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Studio 8 opening screen problem

  1. #1

    Default Studio 8 opening screen problem

    I'd like to be able to assess studio 8. I installed it ok but when I opened the application for the first time I found that my screen was too small for Studio 8. There was only half the player screen visable. I have tried everything. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,513
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    What resolution do you have your screen set to then?

  3. #3

    Default Studio 8 opening screen problems

    Thanks Marc. I had it set at 832 x 624. Taking to 800 x 600 did the trick. i should have thought... Thanks. mike.

Similar Threads

  1. Opening studio program file, after burning DVD
    By Haavard in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2006, 02:04 PM
  2. Problem opening a DVD file
    By Abrown11 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-09-2005, 04:27 PM
  3. Problem opening .stu files after reinstalling Studio 9
    By Stainless in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2005, 07:55 PM
  4. A Loud HISS on opening Pinnacle Studio v9 SE
    By Dancer in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-28-2005, 06:16 PM
  5. Pinnacle Studio 9 SE Hiss on opening
    By Dancer in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-28-2005, 05:57 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •