Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Pinnacle Studio 14 is driving me crazy

  1. #1

    Default Pinnacle Studio 14 is driving me crazy

    Hi everyone,

    I cant figure out an issue that I am having with Pinnacle. I am editing footage that contains a lot of text that I pulled from a pvr via usb. If i take a clip from the video and click make a movie, no matter what format I use (ive been using mp4 and avi) the text looks fine. As soon as I add any transitions to the mix the quality of the text located on my actual video clip deteriorates and looks horrible. Its the same clip, only with a Title in front of it and for some reason it has affected the resolution.

    Please someone help before I lose my mind.

    Thank you!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Oz
    Posts
    4

    Default

    You could try updating your drivers if you havn't already!!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Hustad Romsdal West coast Norway
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Think you may find that once edited the resolution is fine.

Similar Threads

  1. m2ts driving me crazy
    By lleiro in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 11:33 PM
  2. pinnacle studio se
    By billozz in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-07-2007, 05:10 PM
  3. Pinnacle Studio 9 Plus
    By Bunit1212 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-09-2005, 09:01 PM
  4. Pinnacle Studio 9
    By kenstow in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-04-2005, 08:53 AM
  5. cool 3D prodution studio /Pinnacle studio 9 SE
    By regg0 in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-06-2004, 08:40 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •