Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Batch editing anyone?

  1. #1

    Default Batch editing anyone?

    Hi all, just wondering, could I add a video clip to the end of 20 or so clips I have for a school promotion? It's basicly for a yearbook thing, and there are clips of all sorts of sports. But at the end of each clip, there needs to be a blurb about fundraising and such. This blurb at the end is the same for all videos. Can I add this ending to all the clips without doing them individually? Is there a process I can use? Thanks! Oh, and I have access to a lab with many softwares.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Surrey, UK
    Blog Entries


    I replied in one of your other threads with the same title. Please do not post the same quateion multiple times.

Similar Threads

  1. Batch editing with adobe?
    By dave18 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 07:28 AM
  2. A question about batch editing.
    By dave18 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 10:18 PM
  3. Editing H.264 from Canon Ixus (or do I batch convert first?)
    By RiW in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 11:44 AM
  4. Batch Capture from WMV to JPG
    By GunnCat in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 03:54 PM
  5. Batch event time editing
    By zrxchic in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-22-2006, 11:06 AM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts