Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Movie editing help Newbie..plzz help

Default Movie editing help Newbie..plzz help

Hello Everyone i'm new to the Video Editing and stuff and it seems really instersting and fun thing. i have a few questions if u guys dont mind me asking:

1). What is the best Video Editing Software?
    i tried adobe premiere pro.. then i was like wut the hell.. then i tried pinnale which didnt work i kept gettin error wouldn't load the program..then i tried ulead video it was ok but i want something more pro and more effcets. my other question is...

2). How do some ppl do that effect where the music and the video go together like u put a techno song and it like the video moves to the audio sound kinda hard to explain but i hope you guys know wut i mean...and my last question is...

3). i have a analog camercorder that uses USB not DV (Firware) and i tried to make a video but it turned out really crappy the quality and i have money to get a new camcorder is there anything i can do? and i have video making in a month my sis's wedding so if u guys can help me with this things i'd really appericate... oh and 1 last question...

4). How do pro video editors like when u go to party's and the dj play the music it sounds soo RICH in the cameracorder... ?

that all the questions i have i hope u guys can help me.. have a gr8 Presidentional Weekend!

~Dj

Default Re: Movie editing help Newbie..plzz help

Quote Originally Posted by Djmx
    1). What is the best Video Editing Software?
    i tried adobe premiere pro.. then i was like wut the hell.. then i tried pinnale which didnt work i kept gettin error wouldn't load the program..then i tried ulead video it was ok but i want something more pro and more effcets. my other question is...
    Wow, you must have spent a lot there

Try Adobe Premiere Elements. It's full of features to mess around with, and it's reasonably cheap and easy to use.

Quote Originally Posted by Djmx