Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Beta Control

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default Beta Control

    Hi,

    Does anyone know where you can get a cable that allows you to control an RS-232 device (such as a beta sp machine) using premiere or any other package?

    Thanks

    Nick
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default

    Thanks!
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

Similar Threads

  1. Printer Anywhere (Beta) Free Download
    By efi in forum Pimp the Link
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-19-2006, 01:59 PM
  2. Converting old beta tape into dvd?
    By lucky1 in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2006, 02:21 AM
  3. No Device Control
    By Martyn in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 05:40 PM
  4. Beta Control
    By fastedit in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-17-2005, 12:43 AM
  5. Premier 6 and TMPGenc and Video Server plugin Beta 2
    By oceanroad in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-18-2004, 11:27 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •