Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Copy Timeline from one project to another

  1. #1

    Default Copy Timeline from one project to another

    I have 2 project created. Project 1 is 50 seconds and contains just a couple of titles, background sound effects and some transistions.

    And Project 2 is 30 minutes long. Now i want to copy all the timeline from Project 1 to be inserted in the beginning of Project 2, how can i do it?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    134

    Default

    Open one of the projects and import the other one onto it. (as you would with video) A folder will be created in the bin and then you drag the sequence on to the timeline.

    Nick
    Full Specs: 3.2 Pentium 4 Processor, 1Gb RAM 80Gb Root Drive, 120Gb Video Drive + another 160Gb external, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle liquid edition pro, ati radion 256mb

Similar Threads

  1. Can't Copy From My Camcorder?
    By laujen in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-23-2007, 09:17 PM
  2. Re-Burn or Copy?
    By vegasarian in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2006, 08:48 PM
  3. After effects project in premier project
    By division in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-14-2006, 08:27 AM
  4. Copy And Paste?
    By EDBROOKLYN in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2006, 12:00 PM
  5. Hi8 to DV Copy
    By david mac in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-17-2004, 07:09 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •