Thread: Mr. Haunted's House

Default Mr. Haunted's House

Preliminary Comments: I posted another video earlier, and did not receive much favorable response from what I remember. I do not expect everyone to like or be impressed with everything I make, but I think receiving some positive feedback, even about one thing in a project, can be beneficial to everyone who makes something. I think I try to do that when I comment on other people's work, and if you can do that I would appreciate that. Please also understand that I am not a professional, I use Windows Movie Maker, and am somewhat new to this. Thank you, thank you!

This is a short film I made in the past couple of weeks.

Thanks for watching.

I thought it was fantastic, the best I have seen, the effects were wonderful, the music sublime, the suspense spine tingling. You don't really want that sort of rubbish do you ? Maybe your right not to post in the user videos section after all.

You clearly enjoy making videos and you actually put some time into them. You need to chill and just let people feed back what they really feel without attempting to constrain it in any way.

I am going to get told of now for putting the boot in

Quote Originally Posted by Shrimpfarmer View Post
    I thought it was fantastic, the best I have seen, the effects were wonderful, the music sublime, the suspense spine tingling. You don't really want that sort of rubbish do you ? Maybe your right not to post in the user videos section after all.

You clearly enjoy making videos and you actually put some time into them. You need to chill and just let people feed back what they really feel without attempting to constrain it in any way.

I am going to get told of now for putting the boot in
    I have thought about some of the things you've written, and communicated with some other filmmakers, and I think this is a matter about which there can be division.