Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: soundcard for matroxRTX100 system

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    5

    Default soundcard for matroxRTX100 system

    can I use EchoMiaMIDI soundcard on a Matrox RTX100 system

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: soundcard for matroxRTX100 system

    Quote Originally Posted by nogard
    can I use EchoMiaMIDI soundcard on a Matrox RTX100 system

  3. #3

    Default Matrox + soundcard

    Matrox standard reply: "We are not aware of any conflicts with this product, as it has not been tested with our systems." Are you able to try it out? Is it pricey?

Similar Threads

  1. Soundcard for Avid XPro w mojo
    By twangling in forum The Perfect Video Editing PC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 01:45 PM
  2. system requirements
    By lefva in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-08-2006, 10:48 PM
  3. Soundcard not found in Avid
    By JourneyMan in forum Sound Recording and Audio Editing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2006, 03:28 PM
  4. New System
    By Anonymous in forum The Perfect Video Editing PC
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2005, 08:53 PM
  5. Why we Need more than 1 HD in our system
    By tribute in forum The Perfect Video Editing PC
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-15-2005, 10:04 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •