Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Canon XM1 Replacement Power Cable?

  1. Default Canon XM1 Replacement Power Cable?

    I can't find my replacement power cable anywhere, does anyone know a good replacement cable to buy for it and where could I get one from?

    Cheers

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ENGLAND!
    Posts
    774

  3. Default

    I'm after the full power cable so I can run the camera without a battery in to rip tapes etc.

    I'm guessing the first one you posted will work? Cheers

Similar Threads

  1. canon fs100 power supply
    By diastermaster in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2009, 02:53 PM
  2. Replacement PC for Premier Pro
    By graham099 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 08:19 AM
  3. Replacement Canon Remote control needed
    By bgarthp in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 12:50 PM
  4. Footage from a Canon Power Shot A70
    By Karl in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-12-2005, 11:15 PM
  5. FIREWIRE CABLE FOR CANON XM2
    By Ferryman in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2005, 12:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •