Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Exporting entire frame (no safety) CS3

  1. #1

    Default Exporting entire frame (no safety) CS3

    Hello-- new here.

    How do I export an AVI that is full frame? Mine are being cropped at the safe lines...

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Western Europe
    Posts
    3,409

    Default

    Is the video in 16:9 or 4:3 format? Do you have black bars going down the left and right sides of the video?

  3. #3

    Default

    Hi-- it's 4:3. Here's the weird thing... I just looked again, and it's not cropping the video, it's moving the overlayed logo in the corner (.psd file), to the right just a hair, so it encroaches on the black bar... very strange.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ENGLAND!
    Posts
    774

    Default

    are you using video that has a standard resolution?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Western Europe
    Posts
    3,409

    Default

    Did you create a 16:9 widescreen project in Premiere?

Similar Threads

  1. 'Premiere failed to return a video frame' problems exporting
    By Jimmy_Knox in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 11:14 PM
  2. exporting w/ custom frame rates?
    By analog in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2007, 03:45 PM
  3. Safety last
    By Nikosony in forum Technology advice and tips
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-03-2006, 12:03 AM
  4. Premiere Pro exporting frame then importing doesnt match vid
    By Slytin in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-25-2005, 01:17 PM
  5. Workplace Safety
    By Frobbie in forum User Videos
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-04-2005, 10:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •