copyright free music

Thread: Finally; Got my wallet out for an i7 Entery Level PC - The Spec

Thanks

Post Finally; Got my wallet out for an i7 Entery Level PC - The Spec

Hi, All - Part 1-2

After much debating, I finally got may wallet out and went shopping (whhoooo).

If you have been reading my various post, you might have picked up on my history.
    For those who don't know, I am an EX PC System builder, being out of the trade a little while, so a little rusty.
    I have decide to do video editing as a hobby, I also have a photographic background too.

I am more familiar to gaming machines when it comes to high end spec, video editing however; is a different animal, but isn't far from a gaming machine.

You need raw speed, and yet a meaningful graphics card (Not forgetting other tech spec's,) but not placing total importance on the graphics card.
    This is where I had issues; which graphic's card to put inside. Bearing in mind that I built this spec for ME!!!!!, with what I need the PC to
    do for ME! This might not be suitable for your NEEDS However; I would go as far to say and to keep up with modern technology, this would be
    considered ENTRY level on a non Professional Basis. This would be keeping you ahead of software developments, for a little while at least, 2-3
    years maybe more. This system has the raw power you need for trouble free editing (am I dropping a bombshell here; Doh! there's clarkson). That's
    not to say; if you have an old machine its troublesome (have to be PC here, else you will complain HEHEHE)

I mention later about over clocking the CPU, please bare in mind, that over clocking can make your system UNSTABLE and potentially cause damage to
    your CPU. THIS WILL VOID YOUR WARRANTY!!!!!!!!! I cannot stress this enough! THIS WILL VOID YOUR WARRANTY!!!!!!!!! Just in case you didn't get it that time. THIS WILL VOID YOUR WARRANTY!!!!!!!!! However a good video editing system is a Stable ONE!!!.