Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Editing and video tranfer

  1. #1

    Default Editing and video tranfer

    I am a new user of the Canon XH-A1 camera. I need to transfer the video I have taken from the Canon XH-A1 to my Apple Final Cut Pro 7 editing program on my iMac. I have it connected via fire wire and have completed easy set up to HDV1080i60, but the videos will not load to my Final cut Pro. Can you help me?

    Thanks in advance,

    Acurry

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ENGLAND!
    Posts
    774

    Default


  3. #3

    Default

    Thank you very much. That was just what I needed.

    Acurry

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ENGLAND!
    Posts
    774

    Default

    No problem.

Similar Threads

  1. (Don't buy) Pinnacle Video Tranfer
    By reniet in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 03:34 AM
  2. Video Editing workshop by Emmy Award Winner - Sharing in the video industry
    By www.visualise.tv in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 09:06 AM
  3. Trouble with video tranfer
    By dishpig in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-06-2007, 12:34 PM
  4. HDD tranfer rate problems
    By Dunnster in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-21-2006, 11:39 PM
  5. Have a Media Center, how do I tranfer my VHS to my computer?
    By droganzundt in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-17-2004, 12:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •