Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Vegas 7 in Vista 64 bit

  1. #1

    Default Vegas 7 in Vista 64 bit

    I am just wondering, does anyone here successfully use Vegas 7 in Vista 64 bit?

    I have searched on Google and seemed to have got mixed results... so I am wondering if this is still the case.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Surrey, UK
    Posts
    10,844
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    It's unlikely to have changes as there's been no further development in Vegas 7.
    Tim

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    407

    Default

    Yes, I'm using vegas 7 on a AMD Turon(TM) 64 x2 TL-60 along with Vista and have no problems.
    ggmabaapbnebtrbatst

Similar Threads

  1. Vista/Vegas/XDCAM problem
    By Madden in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2009, 01:26 AM
  2. anyone using Vegas 7 + DVD with Vista?
    By bustagut in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 08:59 PM
  3. Sony Vegas 7 with Windows Vista.
    By TWIY in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 11:22 AM
  4. Vegas 7 on Vista
    By ChrisG in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 10:18 PM
  5. Vegas & Vista...
    By Marcus Schmuck in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 10:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •